Home > About Our School > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

 

School Leaders 


Mr Chua Lek HongPRINCIPAL
Mr Chua Lek Hong
 

VICE-PRINCIPAL
Mr Darren Chong
Darren_CHONG@schools.gov.sg
       
 
VP Ms Tan.jpg VICE-PRINCIPAL
Ms Tan Peiru

  Heads Of Department & Year Heads


HOD/ENGLISH 
Mrs Angela Ong 
DSC05543.JPG
HOD/MATHEMATICS 
Mdm Chong Lin Lin

HOD/SPECIAL PROJECTS
Mr Mathew Lim 
  

   

HOD/MOTHER TONGUE LANG. 
Mr Tan Kok Hua 

   

HOD/AESTHETICS 
Mr Tay Guan Chuan 
tay_guan_chuan@moe.edu.sg  

 

HOD/PHYSICAL EDUCATION & 
CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITY 
Mrs Joan Neo 
 

HOD/DISCIPLINE 
Mr Lim Jun Sheng 

 

HOD/ICT  
Mr Tay Khye Ping  

     

HOD/Co-Curriculum Prog.
Mrs Ong Seok Jean 

DSC05548.JPG

HOD/SCHOOL STAFF DEVELOPER
Ms Kogila Vani

YH/LOWER SEC
Mr Ng Ding Zhong 
       ng_ding_zhong@moe.edu.sg

 

 
YH/UPPER SEC 
Ms Alina Ahmad Sany 

 

Subject Heads & Level Heads

 

 


SH/ENGLISH LANGUAGE 
Mrs Christine Wong 

  SH/MATHEMATICS 

Mr Chua Yong Meng 


SH/BIOLOGY 
Ms Jessie Lee 
lee_min_jessie@moe.edu.sg
 

SH/ MALAY LANGUAGE 
Mdm Rasiah Buang 
Rasiah_BUANG@moe.edu.sg

ms goh chee ling.jpg

SH/CHINESE LANGUAGE 
Ms Goh Chee Ling
goh_chee_ling@moe.edu.sg

SH/HISTORY 
Ms Trina Tay 
 

SH/PHYSICAL & SPORTS EDUCATION 
Mr Tan Kok Yew 
 
  

SH/CHARACTER & CITIZENSHIP EDUCATION
Ms Hester Tay 

SH/VIA

Ms Lin Debi 


mr lim kangyu.jpg

 SH/PHYSICS 

Mr Lim Kangyu  lim_kangyu@moe.edu.sg

SH/CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS (Covering Duties)

Mr Zhuang Erjin  

             


mdm tan lily.jpgLH/LOWER SEC
Mdm Tan Lily
tan_lily_b@moe.edu.sg


ms tan huilin.jpgLH/UPPER SEC 

Ms Tan Huilin

tan_huilin@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Updated as of 20 Dec 2017