Home > Department > Physical Education

Physical Education

PE

 

Physical Education Department

 

Vision: Championing a physically active and healthy school.

 

Mission: To develop every BPian into a physically active, mentally resilient and socially competent individual.

1.

PE Programmes:

Term \ Level Secondary
1 2 3 4/5
1 Physical Conditioning
Floorball

Soccer

Basketball

Volleyball

2

NAPFA Test (Sec 2 & 4/5)

Soccer  (Boys)

Netball (Girls)

Handball (Boys)

Soccer (Girls)

Ultimate Frisbee

Handball

3 Soccer Basketball

Volleyball

Assessment

4 Assessment   
3.

Highlights:

  1. Sports Carnival (March)
  2. Sec 2 Adventure Camp (March)
  3. Post- Exams Games (May)
  4. Sports Learning Festival (October)
  5. Sec 1 Outdoor Education Experience (October)

Website links

http://www.hpb.gov.sg

 

Description Health Information for youths
Head of Department Joan Koh Puay Leng Email Address

joan_koh_puay_leng@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head

Tan Kok Yew

 

Email Address

tan_kok_yew@moe.edu.sg

 

Name of staff

1. Tan Suan Tien
Email Address

tan_suan_tien@moe.edu.sg

2. Chew Sek Ling
Email Address

chew_sek_ling@moe.edu.sg

3. Fabien Yong Hon Zun
Email Address yong_hon_zun@moe.edu.sg

 

4. Yeo Seh Hoe
Email Address

yeo_seh_hoe@moe.edu.sg

5. Hussain Mohamed Ibrahim (AED)
Email Address hussain_mohamed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

  

5. Vivien Ng Sok Mei (AED)
Email Address ng_sok_mei_vivien@moe.edu.sg

 

Back to top

 

Updated as of 30 SEPT 2015