Home > About BPGHS > Our People > School Staff

School Staff


Form Teachers 2022


Secondary 1
ClassForm TeacherEmail Address
1AMr Mohd Afiq Bin Abdullahmohd_afiq_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Kah Munchan_kah_mun@moe.edu.sg
1BMs Lizaso Kaori Elle Balisilizaso_kaori_elle_balisi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Woei Teryeo_woei_ter@moe.edu.sg
1CMs Samantha Lee Yupingsamantha_lee_yuping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Junita Bte Joharijunita_johari@moe.edu.sg
1DMdm Marina Abu Bakarmarina_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yong Hon Zun Fabienyong_hon_zun@moe.edu.sg
1EMr Ong Weiquanong_weiquan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chew Sek Lingchew_sek_ling@moe.edu.sg
1FMdm Teoh Soo Simteoh_soo_sim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Conrad Owow_conrad@moe.edu.sg
1GMr Vishal Chand S/O Karamchanvishal_chand_karamchan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lizawati Binte Eskahlizawati_eskah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sangeetha D/O Kriskumarsangeetha_kriskumar@moe.edu.sg
Secondary 2
ClassForm TeacherEmail Address
201Ms Le Nam Chile_nam_chi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Grace Maria Leegrace_maria_lourdes@moe.edu.sg
202Mr Liw Han Hoe liw_han_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Sakinah Bte Abdul Jalilnur_sakinah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg
203Mrs Ana Marie Cardenas Palmaana_marie_cardenas_palma@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ho Tat Chuan Justinho_tat_chuan_justin@moe.edu.sg
204Mr Mak Kam Chuenmak_kam_chuen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gao Jingru gao_jingru@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Dandan_wang@moe.edu.sg
205Mr Ng Zi Jianng_zi_jian_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Shi Qi Sarahlee_shi_qi_sarah@moe.edu.sg
206Mdm Rasiah Bte Buangrasiah_buang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chng Jia Longchng_jia_long@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hussain Mohamedhussain_mohamed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
207Ms Rina Haideati Bte Misririna_haideati_misri@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edison Hanedison_han@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamad Imran Bin Mohamad Yusofmohd_imran_mohd_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Secondary 3
ClassForm TeacherEmail Address
301Ms Qiu Yiruqiu_yiru@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong Shumingchong_shuming@moe.edu.sg
302Mr Chua Yong Mengchua_yong_meng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koo Huey Sian koo_huey_sian@moe.edu.sg
303Mr Lim Sheng Jie Brianlim_sheng_jie_brian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Pei Xuan Pennypenny_goh_pei_xuan@moe.edu.sg
304Ms Ding Ying Jyeding_ying_jye@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cai Hong cai_hong@moe.edu.sg
305A Ms Izza Binte Ismailizza_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yau Poh Yongyau_poh_yong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurdiana Binte Abdul Khalidnurdiana_abdul_khalid@moe.edu.sg
305B Ms Masrurah Hanim Hafiz Pngmasrurah_hanim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sherlyn Pangtan_xue_ling_sherlyn@moe.edu.sg
306Mdm Sengduan Saegansengduan_saegan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norliah Bte Rabaninorliah_rabani@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kang Yian Keekang_yian_kee@moe.edu.sg
307Ms Goh Chee Linggoh_chee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Grace Jayanthigrace_jayanthi_mohan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Liyana Binte Alinur_liyana_ali@moe.edu.sg
Secondary 4/5
ClassForm TeacherEmail Address
401Mr Sim Meng Hoe sim_meng_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Ms Serene Ngng_wei-en_serene@moe.edu.sg
402Mdm Neo Yng Yngneo_yng_yng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Hafiz Bin Hanafiamuhammad_hafiz_hanafia@moe.edu.sg
403Ms Trina Tay Mei Teetrina_tay_mei_tee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chiam Kheng Hweechiam_kheng_hwee@moe.edu.sg
404Mr Choo Kong Lumchoo_kong_lum@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim Ee Lingng_ee_ling@moe.edu.sg
405AMdm Maimoon Bte Kamismaimoon_kamis@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shahseleena_bte_maidin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fong Wan Yu wan_yu_fong@moe.edu.sg
405BMs Tay Yin Ee, Hestertay_yin_ee_hester@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hou Kiat Pinghou_kiat_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shobha Manishobha_manimurugeswary@moe.edu.sg
406Mdm Chua Bee Ling Paulinechua_bee_ling_pauline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tay Melody tay_melody@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamad Ibrahim Mohamad Yoonusmohamad_ibrahim_mohamad_yoonus@moe.edu.sg
407Mdm Goh Annagoh_anna@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ezra Sham Bin Mohamedezra_sham_b_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aishah Bte Malkanaishah_malkan@moe.edu.sg
5AMdm Royhayatiroyhayati_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Mr Choy Bing Han choy_bing_han@moe.edu.sg

Non-Form Teachers


Department Name Position Email address
Mathematics Mrs Chiu Hwee Wan Teacher ng_hwee_wan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Peng Chiang Teacher tan_peng_chiang@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue Language Ms Kong Siew Hong Teacher kong_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Sahrinah Teacher siti_sahrinah_mohd_said@moe.edu.sg
Science Ms Chew Ee Wei Teacher chew_ee_wei@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Angela Huang Allied Educator (Learning and Behavioural Support) huang_liping_angela@moe.edu.sg


For general inquiries, please contact us at: bpghs@moe.edu.sg.